Skip to content

Contact Us

You can get in touch via any of the contact points listed. Alternatively, please use the enquiry form below.

Personal Details
  • Are you happy for us to contact you from time to time by email?
Company Details
  • For example B63 2DS
Enquiry Details
  • What would you like to know more about?

Getting In Touch

Vetstream Ltd
Three Hills Farm
Bartlow
Cambridge
CB21 4EN UK

Tel: +44 (0)1223 895818
Fax: +44 (0)1223 895819
enquiries@vetstream.com

Map & Directions

Subscription Enquiries

subscriptions@vetstream.com

Editorial Feedback

editorial@vetstream.com

Technical Support

For Canis, Felis, Lapis, Equis:

support@vetstream.com
Tel: +44 (0)1223 578570
Mon-Fri (9am - 5pm GMT)

Advertising

marketing@vetstream.com

Vetacademy Enquiries

vetacademy@vetstream.com

Webpartner Enquiries

webpartner@vetstream.com