Skip to content

Map & Directions

Map

View map in Google

Directions

From Southbound M11

  • Leave the M11 at Jct.10 and take the turning to the A505. (N.B. There is no exit southbound at Jct.9 on the M11)
  • At the next roundabout, follow signs to the A11.
  • Leave the A11 at the Fourwentways Roundabout, heading along the A1307 towards Haverhill and Linton.
  • Pass through Linton and continue on the A1307 until you reach the Bartlow Road Crossroads. Take the turning towards Bartlow and The Camps
  • Follow the road into Bartlow, until you reach the crossroads.
  • Turn right towards Ashdon and Saffron Walden, going past the Three Hills Public House on your left-hand side.
  • Continue to follow this road for approximately 0.4 mile. You will see a track on the left-hand side of the road, signposted Three Hills Farm/Onstream Communications.
  • Follow this track up and around the side of the buildings to find parking and reception.

From Northbound M11

  • Leave the M11 at Jct.9 and take the A11.
  • Leave the A11 at the Fourwentways Roundabout, heading along the A1307 towards Haverhill and Linton.
  • Pass through Linton and continue on the A1307 until you reach the Bartlow Road Crossroads. Take the turning towards Bartlow and The Camps
  • Follow the road into Bartlow, until you reach the crossroads.
  • Turn right towards Ashdon and Saffron Walden, going past the Three Hills Public House on your left-hand side.
  • Continue to follow this road for approximately 0.4 mile. You will see a track on the left-hand side of the road, signposted Three Hills Farm/Onstream Communications.
  • Follow this track up and around the side of the buildings to find parking and reception.

Getting In Touch

Vetstream Ltd
Three Hills Farm
Bartlow
Cambridge
CB21 4EN UK

Tel: +44 (0)1223 895818
Fax: +44 (0)1223 895819
enquiries@vetstream.com

Map & Directions

Subscription Enquiries

subscriptions@vetstream.com

Editorial Feedback

editorial@vetstream.com

Technical Support

For Canis, Felis, Lapis, Equis:

support@vetstream.com
Tel: +44 (0)1223 578570
Mon-Fri (9am - 5pm GMT)

Advertising

marketing@vetstream.com

Vetacademy Enquiries

vetacademy@vetstream.com

Webpartner Enquiries

webpartner@vetstream.com